Exelixis to Webcast Fireside Chats at Investor Conferences in November | national company


ALAMEDA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Nov. 10, 2022–

Exelixis, Inc. (Nasdaq: EXEL) today announced that members of the company’s leadership team will participate in informal discussions at the following investor conferences in November:

  • Stifel 2022 Healthcare Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present at 9:45 a.m. ET / 6:45 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 16 in New York City.
  • Jefferies London Healthcare Conference 2022: Exelixis is due to present at 9:45 a.m. GMT / 4:45 a.m. ET / 1:45 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 16 in London.
  • Piper Sandler 34th Annual Healthcare Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT on Tuesday, Nov. 29 in New York City.
  • Evercore ISI 5 th Annual HealthCONx Virtual Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present virtually at 12:10 p.m. ET / 9:10 a.m. PT on Tuesday, November 29.

To access the webcast links, log on to www.exelixis.com and go to the News & Events / Event Calendar page under Investors & Media. Please log on to the company’s website at least 15 minutes before the presentations to ensure enough time for any software downloads that may be required to listen to the webcasts. Replays will also be available in the same location for at least 30 days.

About Exelixis

Founded in 1994, Exelixis, Inc. (Nasdaq: EXEL) is a commercially successful oncology-focused biotechnology company dedicated to accelerating the discovery, development and commercialization of new drugs for difficult-to-treat cancers. Following early work on model systems genetics, we have established an extensive drug discovery and development platform that has served as the foundation for our ongoing efforts to bring new cancer therapies to the patients who need them. Our discovery efforts have resulted in four commercially available products, CABOMETYX ® (cabozantinib), COMETRIQ ® (cabozantinib), COTELLIC ® (cobimetinib) and MINNEBRO ® (esaxerenone), and we have entered into partnerships with leading pharmaceutical companies plan to bring these important medicines to patients around the world. Supported by revenues from our marketed products and collaborations, we are committed to prudently reinvesting in our business to maximize the potential of our pipeline. We complement our existing therapeutic assets with targeted commercial development and in-house drug discovery activities, all to deliver the next generation of Exelixis medicines and help patients recover stronger and live longer. Exelixis is a member of the Standard & Poor’s (S&P) MidCap 400 Index, which measures the performance of profitable mid-sized companies. For more information about Exelixis, visit www.exelixis.com, follow @ExelixisInc on Twitter or like Exelixis, Inc. on Facebook.

Exelixis, the Exelixis logo, CABOMETYX, COMETRIQ and COTELLIC are registered trademarks in the United States. MINNEBRO is a Japanese registered trademark.

See the source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221110006021/en/

CONTACT: Investor contact:

Varant Shirvanian

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Exelixis, Inc.

650-837-7917

[email protected] contact:

Hal Mackins

For Exelixis, Inc.

415-994-0040

[email protected]

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA NEW YORK

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ONCOLOGY PROFESSIONAL SERVICES GENETIC HEALTH FINANCE PHARMACEUTICALS BIOTECHNOLOGY

SOURCE: Exelixis, Inc.

Copyright BusinessWire 2022.

PUBLISHED: 11/10/2022 4:05 PM / DISK: 11/10/2022 4:07 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221110006021/en

Copyright BusinessWire 2022.

Previous Gamma Oryzanol Market Key Actions, Challenges and Opportunities for Stakeholders to 2031
Next Veterans Affairs Canada has overestimated the number of veterans for decades